Sign in / Register
FacebookTwitterTumblrYouTubeWhale ReportInstagramPinterestSpotifyVine

Vote for JoJo on TRL!

clock March 21, 2005
Vote for JoJo on TRL!

Vote for JoJo’s new video “Not That Kinda Girl” on MTV’s TRL! Let’s help JoJo debut at #1!

Click here to vote on www.MTV.com OR call in your requests – 1.800.DIAL.MTV (1.800.342.5688) Monday through Friday between the following times:

4:25 – 5 p.m. (Eastern Time)
3:25 – 4 p.m. (Central Time)
2:25 – 3 p.m. (Mountain Time)
1:25 – 2 p.m. (Pacific Time)

Bookmark and Share

New Releases

Archives