Sign in / Register
FacebookTwitterTumblrYouTubeWhale ReportInstagramPinterestSpotifyVine

Upcoming Television Performances

clock January 26, 2010
Upcoming Television Performances

Can’t get enough of India? Watch these upcoming live performances:

February 1st, 2010 – India.Arie will perform at BET’s Honors 2010, honoring Brown University President, Ruth Simmons. Airing at 9 PM EST/8 PM CST.

February 5th, 2010 – India. Arie will join countless other entertainers with a performance for BET’s ‘S.O.S. Saving Our Selves: Help for Haiti’ Telethon. Airing at 8 PM EST/7 PM CST.

Bookmark and Share

New Releases

Archives