Sign in / Register
FacebookTwitterTumblrYouTubeWhale ReportInstagramPinterestSpotifyVine

Tune In: Brie Larson “She Said” Videp Premiere on TRL!

clock April 4, 2005
<b>Tune In:  Brie Larson “She Said” Videp Premiere on TRL!</b>

“She Said” will be featured on MTV’s TRL as a PreRL this TODAY, April 4TH 5PM EST! Don’t forget to tune in! And don’t forget to VOTE…

Brie Larson needs your help to get “She Said” on TRL!

Click here to vote on www.MTV.com OR call in your requests – 1.800.DIAL.MTV (1.800.342.5688) Monday through Friday between the following times:

4:25 – 5 p.m. (Eastern Time)
3:25 – 4 p.m. (Central Time)
2:25 – 3 p.m. (Mountain Time)
1:25 – 2 p.m. (Pacific Time)

Bookmark and Share

New Releases

Archives