Drake Leads iHeartRadio Music Award Nominations

iHeartMedia and Turner have announced the nominations for the 2017 iHeartRadio Music Awards. Drake leads the way with 12 nominations, but The Weeknd, Ariana Grande, Nicki Minaj, Volbeat, Belly and DNCE have also received nods.

Check out all the Republic nominations below and don’t forget to VOTE! Tune in Sunday, March 5th at 8PM EST on TBS, TNT and truTV.

Song of the Year: 

“One Dance” – Drake featuring Wizkid and Kyla
“Can’t Stop The Feeling” – Justin Timberlake
“Cheap Thrills” – Sia featuring Sean Paul
“Closer” – The Chainsmokers featuring Halsey
“Stressed Out” – twenty one pilots


Female Artist of the Year: 
Ariana Grande

Selena Gomez


Male Artist of the Year: 

The Weeknd
Justin Bieber
Luke Bryan
Shawn Mendes

Best Duo/Group of the Year: 

Florida Georgia Line

The Chainsmokers
twenty one pilots


Rock Song of the Year:

“The Devil’s Bleeding Crown” – Volbeat
“Bang Bang” – Green Day
“Dark Necessities” – Red Hot Chili Peppers
“Take Me Down” – The Pretty Reckless
“The Sound Of Silence” – Disturbed


Rock Artist of the Year:

Five Finger Death Punch
Red Hot Chili Peppers

Hip-Hop Song of the Year: 

“Controlla” – Drake

“One Dance” – Drake featuring Wizkid and Kyla
“All The Way Up” – Fat Joe and Remy Ma featuring French Montana and Infared
“For Free” – DJ Khaled featuring Drake
“Panda” – Desiigner


Hip-Hop Artist of the Year:

DJ Khaled
J. Cole


R&B Artist of the Year: 

The Weeknd
Bryson Tiller


Best New R&B Artist: (New Category)  

Bryson Tiller
Kayla Brianna
Ro James


Best Lyrics: *Socially Voted Category

“Too Good” – Drake featuring Rihanna
“7 Years” – Lukas Graham
“Came Here to Forget” – Blake Shelton
“Cheap Thrills” – Sia featuring Sean Paul
“Closer” – The Chainsmokers featuring Halsey
“Heathens” – twenty one pilots
“Love Yourself” – Justin Bieber
“Scars To Your Beautiful” – Alessia Cara
“Send My Love (To Your New Lover)” – Adele

“You Should Be Here” – Cole Swindell


Best Cover Song: *Socially Voted Category

“Hands to Myself” – DNCE

“How Will I Know” – Ariana Grande
“All I Ask” – Bruno Mars
“Ex’s and Oh’s” – Fifth Harmony
“Fast Car” – Justin Bieber
“Here” – Shawn Mendes
“Love on the Brain” – Kelly Clarkson
“Purple Rain” – Jennifer Hudson and the cast of The Color Purple
“Sound of Silence” – Disturbed
“Too Good” – Zara Larsson


Best Music Video: (New Category) *Socially Voted Category

“Side to Side” – Ariana Grande featuring Nicki Minaj
“Can’t Stop the Feeling” – Justin Timberlake
“Don’t Let Me Down” – The Chainsmokers featuring Daya
“Formation” – Beyoncé
“Hasta El Amanecer” – Nicky Jam
“Heathens” – twenty one pilots
“Hymn for the Weekend” – Coldplay
“I Took A Pill In Ibiza” – Mike Posner
“Pillowtalk” – ZAYN
“This Is What You Came For” – Calvin Harris featuring Rihanna

“Work” – Rihanna featuring Drake
“Work From Home” – Fifth Harmony featuring Ty Dolla $ign


Best Fan Army presented by Taco Bell: *Socially Voted Category

Ariana Grande – Arianators
5 Seconds of Summer – 5SOSFam
Beyoncé – Beyhive
Britney Spears – Britney Army
Demi Lovato – Lovatics
Fifth Harmony – Harmonizers
Justin Bieber – Beliebers
Katy Perry – KatyCats
Lady Gaga – Little Monsters
Rihanna – Rihanna Navy
Selena Gomez – Selenators
Shawn Mendes – Mendes Army
twenty one pilots – #twentyonepilots