FacebookTwitterTumblrYouTubeWhale ReportInstagramPinterestSpotifyVine

Kid Cudi’s ‘Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin’ Soars To #1

clock December 16, 2016
Kid Cudi’s ‘Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin’ Soars To #1

Kid Cudi has released his sixth full-length studio album Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin’. The album has immediately skyrocketed to #1 on the iTunes Overall Album chartCudi’s latest project has had media and fans alike buzzing.

The 18-track set includes appearances from Travis Scott, Andre 3000, Pharrell, and Willow Smith.

+ Listen to Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin’ 

+ Track List

ACT 1: Tuned
1. “Frequency”
2. “Swim in The Light”
3. “Releaser”
4. “By Design” feat. André Benjamin
5. “All In”

ACT 2: Prophecy
6. “ILLusions”
7. “Rose Golden” feat. Willow Smith
8. “Baptized in Fire” feat. Travis Scott
9. “Flight At First Sight/Advanced” feat. Pharrell Williams
10. “Does It”

ACT 3: Niveaux de l’Amour
11. “Dance 4 Eternity”
12. “Distant Fantasies”
13. “Wounds”
14. “Mature Nature”
15. “Kitchen”

ACT 4: It’s Bright and Heaven Is Warm
16. “Cosmic Warrior”
17. “The Guide” feat. André Benjamin
18. “Surfin’” feat. Pharrell Williams

Bookmark and Share

New Releases