Sign in / Register
FacebookTwitterTumblrYouTubeWhale ReportInstagramPinterestSpotifyVine

ACM Voting and Live Chat TONIGHT

clock February 26, 2010
ACM Voting and Live Chat TONIGHT

Eli Young Band is up for Top New Vocal Group for the Academy of Country Music Awards! It is a huge honor just to be nominated in this category!

This year, the Academy is giving fans a chance to voice their opinion. Fans have the opportunity to vote for their favorite in each new artist category. Fan votes are worth as much as votes from ACM members, so one fan vote is no different than one member vote. So what does it all mean? YOUR votes are incredibly important to EYB and can help them take home this this well-deserved honor!

Voting starts today and runs through March 12th. Be sure to let the Academy of Country Music Awards know who your pick is this year! – Visit www.VoteACM.com to cast your vote.

Stay tuned for the latest new on how YOU can help spread the word and help EYB take home the Top New Vocal Group Award!

Be sure to tune in TONIGHT for a live video chat and online voting party with EYB:
http://www.ustream.tv/channel/eli-young-band-live
(5pm PST / 6pm MST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST)

Bookmark and Share

New Releases

Archives