FacebookTwitterTumblrYouTubeWhale ReportInstagramPinterestSpotifyVine

Ace Hood Reveals Trials & Tribulations Track List

clock June 28, 2013
Ace Hood Reveals Trials & Tribulations Track List

This week Ace Hood released the full track list for his new album, Trials & Tribulations (out July 16).

XXL magazine reveals, the much anticipated album includes hit tracks such as “Bugatti,” “We Outchea” featuring Lil Wayne and more. DJ Khaled also told XXL to look out for “Pray For Me,” in which he says, “[It’s] real hard. Like a ‘Hustle Hard’-type thing, but with substance.”

1. Testimony
2. Trials & Tribulations
3. Another Statistic
4. Before the Rollie (Feat. Meek Mill)
5. We Outchea (Feat. Lil Wayne)
6. We Them N****s
7. The Come Up (Feat. Anthony Hamilton)
8. Rider (Feat. Chris Brown)
9. Hope Ace Hood
10. Pray For Me Ace Hood
11. Bugatti (Feat. Future & Rick Ross)
12. How I’m Raised
13. My Bible
14. Mama (feat. Betty Wright)
15. Bugatti Remix (Feat. Wiz Khalifa, T.I., Meek Mill, French Montana, 2 Chainz, Future, DJ Khaled & Birdman)
16. F**k da World
17. Have Mercy

Pre-order your copy here.

Bookmark and Share

New Releases